Het Bestuur

Het bestuur bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter:
Dhr. J.P. (John-Paul) Didden
Wassenaar
voorzitter@koningin-emma.nl

 

 

Secretaris:
Mw. B. (Brenda) Vredeveld
Wassenaar
secretaris@koningin-emma.nl

 

Penningmeester/ ledenadminstratie:agnes
Mw. A. (Agnes) von Balluseck
Wassenaar
Tel. 070 – 328 06 94
penningmeester@koningin-emma.nl
ledenadministratie@koningin-emma.nl


Bestuurslid
:hennie
Mw. H. (Hennie) Wouwenaar
Wassenaar
Tel. 070 – 511 87 26 / 06 – 54 25 33 97
h.wouwenaar@hetnet.nl

 

Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken:
Mw. M. (Martine) l’Ami
Wassenaar
jeugdzaken@koningin-emma.nl

 

 

Bestuurslid :
Mw. E. (Esmee) KrampLeiden
bestuur@koningin-emma.nl

 


Bestuurslid:

Dhr, (D.) Dexter Biersteker
Wassenaar